The Board of Directors guides the foundation in establishing goals and suitable projects to receive funding from the proceeds of the Foundation.

The Board of Directors represents the entire community and consists of individuals from city government, local businesses, churches, and civic organizations. Meetings are open to the public and all suggestions or recommendations are welcome.

Board Members

  • Adrienne Olejnik, President
  • Alan Streit, Vice President
  • Shelly Buhler, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Jane Davis
  • Doug French
  • Barbara Hesse
  • Ross Jory
  • Myron Leinwetter
  • Christi McKenzie
  • Ann McCullough
  • Jodi Porter
  • Lisa Thornburg